When the RemoteLock account is disconnected or a room's Key Type is changed from RemoteLock to another lock type, the Backup Passcode is automatically revoked from the RemoteLock device.
This cleanup happens in the background alongside the removal of other RemoteLock credentials, including Fixed Passcodes and in-use keys.
