Skip to main content

What Does Disable Video Recording Result Mean in the Log ?

D
Written by Delta HQ Support Team

Not accessible, means that the verification call recording could not be successfully generated due to a technical issue with the video call platform.

This is different from "Recording Off", which means Video Call History was disabled when the verification was logged.

Did this answer your question?