If your subscription no longer includes the recording plan, you will lose access to Video Call History. The Video Call Recording column will no longer be displayed in your Self Check-in Log, including for previously accessible recordings.
If you upgrade to a plan that includes recording access again, you will be able to access recordings from verifications completed after your recording access is restored.

