Follow this step to change the Group PIC.
After the change:
The new Group PIC becomes the only guest who can access the Group Pre Check-in Form (if Group Pre Check-in access is enabled).
The previous Group PIC can no longer access the Group Pre Check-in Form and will only be able to access their Individual Pre Check-in Form, if eligible.
The Allow PIC Access to Group Pre Check-in setting on Group Booking Detail remains unchanged and automatically applies to the newly assigned Group PIC.
The updated access permissions take effect immediately for the next login.
