After setting the shared area configuration, you may need to change the details in the future, or even delete it based on your needs. As a host, you can follow this article to understand how to edit or delete a shared area configuration.
Required: You must configure at least one Shared Area.
To see how to set a shared area configuration, please refer to this article.
How to Edit Shared Area Configuration
In the room configuration’s row, click the “Edit” button.
On the Edit Shared Area popup, you can still change all data.
After making any changes, click “Save Changes”.
A notification stating ‘Setup Self Check-In for room Gym is updated successfully’ will appear at the top of the page.
